the details

Solitude

post a week 2016 bloggerimage
The late morning is compelling me to leave my cosy bed for the day but I am too busy enjoying this morning that I couldn’t listen to her unpleasing words but only the musical utterances. The birds are chirping somewhere outside my window, not too far neither close by but enough close that I can hear ’em. The pale yellow streak of sunshine somehow manages to enter my room ,through the slit in the blinds which I forgot to roll down last night, and resting on the east side wall of my bedroom. As I am wondering, what else could I explain about this morning, I looked up and another me was staring at me through that mirror placed against the wall at west of the room. I rolled my eyeballs a bit more and that streak has turned paler. It would be a pleasant day today, I thought and smiled to myself and Carpe Diem! #MorningVibes #BeautifulDay

Leave a Reply

